Contact Us

Your message has been sent.

Employee Directory

Click here  to view the entire DCNE Employee directory.

Nancy Kolligian
Nancy Kolligian

Chairman & CEO
800-347-8804
nkolligian@dcne.com
Add to Contacts

Michele Kolligian
Michele Kolligian

Executive Vice President and Treasurer
800-347-8804
mkolligian@dcne.com
Add to Contacts  LinkedIn

Greg Kolligian
Greg Kolligian

Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing
800-347-8804
Fax: 781-324-2003
gkolligian@dcne.com
Add to Contacts  LinkedIn

Richard Ekstrom

Vice President of Sales
781-322-8800 Ext. 3316
rekstrom@dcne.com
LEED Certified
 LinkedIn

Bill Fiore

Director of Operations
781-322-8800 Ext. 3318
bfiore@dcne.com
LEED Certified
Add to Contacts  LinkedIn

Sally Reinwald

Corporate Controller
781-322-8800 Ext. 3317
sreinwald@dcne.com

Patricia Potter

Accounting Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3362
ppotter@dcne.com

Bob Hunnefeld

Senior Accountant
800-347-8804 Ext. 3334
bhunnefeld@dcne.com

Donald Giordano

Credit Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3326
dgiordano@dcne.com

Joe Amari

Accounts Receivable Supervisor
800-347-8804 Ext. 3533
jamari@dcne.com

Robert Reidy

Accounts Payable Associate
800-347-8804 Ext. 3325
rreidy@dcne.com

Kathy Harless

Accounts Payable Associate
800-347-8804 Ext. 3350
kharless@dcne.com

Alan Elder

Sales Order Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3337
aelder@dcne.com

Scott Ledbury

Sales Specialist Supervisor
800-347-8804 Ext. 3352
sledbury@dcne.com

Kerry O' Callaghan 

Sales Coordinator
800-347-8804 Ext. 3333
kocallaghan@dcne.com

Debbie Puglia

Sales Coordinator
800-347-8804 Ext. 3342
dpuglia@dcne.com

Dawn Walker

Sales Specialist Specialist
800-347-8804 Ext. 3335
dwalker@dcne.com

Denise Giammasi

Sales Support Specialist
800-347-8804 Ext. 3332
dgiammasi@dcne.com
 

Steve Rice

Sales Support Specialist
800-347-8804 Ext. 3361
srice@dcne.com

Dawn Oliva

Sales Support Specialist
800-347-8804 Ext. 3380
doliva@dcne.com

Fernando DeOliveira

Sales Support Specialist
800-347-8804 Ext. 3367
fernando@dcne.com

Mike Morse

Technical Support Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3320
mmorse@dcne.com

Bob Marden

Technical Support Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3731
bmarden@dcne.com

Bill Palmer

Systems and Control Manager
781-850-5909
bpalmer@dcne.com

Eric Legacy

Technical Support Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3733
elegacy@dcne.com

Nick Salvati

Technical Support Representative
800-347-8804 Ext. 3347
nsalvati@dcne.com

Joe Christilles

Technical Support Representative
800-347-8804 Ext. 3407
jchristilles@dcne.com

Keith Gibbons

Technical Support Representative
800-347-8804 Ext. 3323
kgibbons@dcne.com

Kathy Lincoln

Technical Support Representative
800-347-8804 Ext. 3567
klincoln@dcne.com

Tom Durgin

Warranty Administrator
800-347-8804 Ext. 3406
tdurgin@dcne.com