Contact Us

Your message has been sent.

Employee Directory

Nancy Kolligian
Nancy Kolligian

Chairman & CEO
800-347-8804
nkolligian@dcne.com
Add to Contacts

Michele Kolligian
Michele Kolligian

Executive Vice President and Treasurer
800-347-8804
mkolligian@dcne.com
Add to Contacts  LinkedIn

Richard Ekstrom

Vice President of Sales
800-347-8804 Ext. 3316
rekstrom@dcne.com
LEED Certified
 LinkedIn

Bill Fiore

Director of Operations
800-347-8804 Ext. 3318
bfiore@dcne.com
LEED Certified
Add to Contacts  LinkedIn

Sally Reinwald

Corporate Controller
800-347-8804 Ext. 3317
sreinwald@dcne.com

Patricia Potter

Accounting Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3362
ppotter@dcne.com

Kathy Harless

Accounts Payable Associate
800-347-8804 Ext. 3350
kharless@dcne.com

Donald Giordano

Credit Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3326
dgiordano@dcne.com

Joe Amari

Accounts Receivable Supervisor
800-347-8804 Ext. 3533
jamari@dcne.com

Robert Reidy

Accounts Payable Associate
800-347-8804 Ext. 3325
rreidy@dcne.com

Alan Elder

Sales Order Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3337
aelder@dcne.com

Scott Ledbury

Sales Support Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3352
sledbury@dcne.com

Kerry O' Callaghan 

Sales Coordinator
800-347-8804 Ext. 3333
kocallaghan@dcne.com

Dawn Walker

Sales Specialist
800-347-8804 Ext. 3335
dwalker@dcne.com

Leo Leblanc

Sales Support Specialist
800-347-8804 Ext. 3737
lleblanc@dcne.com

Denise Giammasi

Ecommerce Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3332
dgiammasi@dcne.com

Brian Tetrault

Ecommerce Supervisor
800-347-8804 Ext. 3728
btetrault@dcne.com

Sean Cottam

Sales Coordinator
800-347-8804 Ext. 3389
scottam@dcne.com

Janie Ruddock

Sales Coordinator
800-347-8804 Ext. 3387
jruddock@dcne.com

Scott Abel

Senior Manager of Technical Support & Controls
800-347-8804 Ext. 3360
sabel@dcne.com

Mike Morse

Technical Support Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3320
mmorse@dcne.com

Bob Marden

Technical Support Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3731
bmarden@dcne.com

Eric Legacy

Technical Support Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3733
elegacy@dcne.com

Keith Gibbons

Technical Support Representative
800-347-8804 Ext. 3323
kgibbons@dcne.com

Kathy Lincoln

Technical Support Administrator
800-347-8804 Ext. 3567
klincoln@dcne.com

Nick Salvati

Technical Support Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3347
nsalvati@dcne.com

Engineering Services Department
Engineering Services

Applications & Estimating
800-347-8804 x 3354
engineering@dcne.com