Contact Us

Your message has been sent.

Employee Directory

Click here  to view the entire DCNE Employee directory.

Nancy Kolligian
Nancy Kolligian

Chairman & CEO
800-347-8804
nkolligian@dcne.com
Add to Contacts

Michele Kolligian
Michele Kolligian

Executive Vice President and Treasurer
800-347-8804
mkolligian@dcne.com
Add to Contacts  LinkedIn

Greg Kolligian
Greg Kolligian

Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing
800-347-8804
Fax: 781-324-2003
gkolligian@dcne.com
Add to Contacts  LinkedIn

Richard Ekstrom

Vice President of Sales
781-322-8800 Ext. 3316
rekstrom@dcne.com
LEED Certified
 LinkedIn

Bill Fiore

Director of Operations
781-322-8800 Ext. 3318
bfiore@dcne.com
LEED Certified
Add to Contacts  LinkedIn

Sally Reinwald

Corporate Controller
781-322-8800 Ext. 3317
sreinwald@dcne.com

Patricia Potter

Accounting Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3362
ppotter@dcne.com

Bob Hunnefeld

Senior Accountant
800-347-8804 Ext. 3334
bhunnefeld@dcne.com

Donald Giordano

Credit Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3326
dgiordano@dcne.com

Joe Amari

Accounts Receivable Supervisor
800-347-8804 Ext. 3533
jamari@dcne.com

Robert Reidy

Accounts Payable Associate
800-347-8804 Ext. 3325
rreidy@dcne.com

Kathy Harless

Accounts Payable Associate
800-347-8804 Ext. 3350
kharless@dcne.com

Dan MacPhee

IT Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3344
dmacphee@dcne.com

Marie Dixon

Business Systems Manager
800-347-8804 Ext. 3345
mdixon@dcne.com

Tom Talbot

IT Support Specialist
800-347-8804 Ext. 3455
ttalbot@dcne.com
 

Barbara Wallick

Literature & Administrative Support
800-347-8804 Ext. 3369
bwallick@dcne.com

Kathy Pappo

Receptionist
800-347-8804 
kpappo@dcne.com

Sheila Mulkern

Administrative Support
800-347-8804 Ext. 3388
smulkern@dcne.com

Mary McElaney

Engineering Sales Administrator
800-347-8804 Ext. 3363
mmcelaney@dcne.com

Kathy Harless

Administrative Support
800-347-8804 Ext. 3350
kharless@dcne.com